Member Directory

OPPAA members market a guaranteed quality product that builds customer confidence in OPE parts and accessories.

...

OPPAA MEMBER DIRECTORY

Antanker Parts

Contact: Jack Lee, General Manager
Phone: 0086-571-85457076 / Fax: 0086-571-85424688
Email: jack@antanker.com
Website: http://www.antanker.com
No. 512 Building 4, Tongyun Rd. 413th Yuhang District
Hangzhou, Zhejiang,China

Ariens Company

Contact: Kristina Schmitt
Phone: 920-756-5136 /
Email: kschmitt@ariensco.com
Website: www.ariensco.com

Constellation Dealership Group

Contact: Dave Johnson
Phone: 801-230-0513 /
Email: dave.johnson@constellationdealer.com
Website: http://https//constellationdealer.com

D.E. Errick, Inc.

Contact: Mark Errick
Phone: 814-642-2589 / Fax: 814-642-7660
Email: mark@de-errick.com
Website: http://www.de-errick.com
24843 Route 6
Port Allegany, Pennsylvania 16743

eReplacementParts.com

Contact: Stephen E. Webber
Phone: 801-835-5712 /
Email: stephen.webber@ereplacementparts.com
Website: www.ereplacementparts.com

Engine Warehouse, Inc.

Contact: Robert G. Graham, President/CEO
Phone: 713-937-4000 / Fax: 800-281-0636
Email: rgraham@ewipower.com
Website: http://www.ewipower.com
P.O. Box 40490
Houston, Texas 77240-0490

EUROGARDEN

Contact: Kurt Van Dyck
Phone: +32 16 80 54 20 /
Email: kvd@eurogarden.be
Website: http://www.eurogarden.be
Sint-Truidensesteenweg 252
3300 Tienen, Belgium

Gardner

Contact: Rick Jackson
Phone: 412-584-8682 /
Email: rickj@gardnerinc.com
Website: https://www.gardnerinc.com/

Hoosier Wheel & Stamping

Contact: Thomas J. Johnson, President
Phone: 812-421-6900 ext. 314 / Fax: 812-421-6908
Email: sales@hoosierwheel.com
Website: http://www.hoosierwheel.com
9335 Harris Corners Parkway, Suite 500
Charlotte, North Carolina 28269

Husqvarna

Contact: Britton Harold, Director of Parts & Accessories
Phone: 704-921-7059 / Fax: 704-921-6866
Email: britton.harold@husqvarna.com
Website: http://www.husqvarna.com
9335 Harris Corners Parkway, Suite 500
Charlotte, North Carolina 28269

Industrial Specialties Mfg.

Contact: James Davis, President
Phone: (303) 781-8486 /
Email: james.davis@industrialspec.com
Website: http://www.industrialspec.com
4091 S Eliot St.
Englewood, CO 80110

Jason Industrial

Contact: David Powers, Sales Manager; Philip Cohenca, President; Tom Tesoro, VP
Phone: 630-752-0600 /
Email: david.powers@ammega.com
Website: http://www.jasonindustrial.com
340 Kaplan Drive
Fairfield, NJ 07004

K-C Sales Co., LLC

Contact: Susan Chaney, Tom Chaney
Phone: 734-451-0881 / Fax: 734-451-0896
Email: suechaney@snowblowerpaddles.com
Website: http://www.snowblowerpaddles.com/
P.O. Box 510055 Livonia, Michigan 48151-6055
12173 Market Street Livonia, MI 48150

Kohler Engines

Contact: Tom Vallo
Phone: 920-457-4441 /
Email: tom.vallo@kohler.com
Website: www.kohlerengines.com

Kress - Northeast Regional Sales Manager - Commercial OPE

Contact: John Joensen
Phone: 607-742-9114 /
Email: John.Joensen@positecgroup.com
Website: https://www.kress.com
929 Jay Street Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28208

LeadVenture

Contact: Robert Jones
Phone: 612-260-0237 /
Email: robert.jones@leadventure.com
Website: www.leadventure.com

Lubrication Technologies

Contact: Katie Hines
Phone: 612-600-8637 /
Email: katiehin@lubetech.com
Website: https://www.lubetech.com/

Medart Engine

Contact: Wayne Taake, General Manager
Phone: 636-282-2300 / Fax: 888-510-3100
Email: wntaake@medartinc.com
Website: http://www.medartengine.com/
124 Manufacturers Drive
Arnold, Missouri 63010

Menominee Industrial Supply

Contact: Mike Dubey
Phone: (800) 732-1574 / Fax: (800) 421-6582
Email: mike@menindsup.com
Website: http://http//menindsup.com/
1112 26th Avenue
Menominee, MI 49858

Meyer Distributing

Contact: Jeremy Schnaus
Phone: 844-229-2855 /
Email: jeremy.schnaus@meyerdistributing.com
Website: https://www.meyerdistributing.com/

Oregon Tools

Contact: Donny Desjarlais, Sales Director, North American Distribution
Phone: 503-653-4411 /
Email: donny_desjarlais@blount.com
Website: https://www.oregontool.com/
4909 SE International Way
Portland, Oregon 97222

Power Distributors

Contact: Darold Dunham, V.P. Marketing
Phone: 518-754-4690 / Fax: 877-417-5961
Email: darold.dunham@powerdistributors.com
Website: http://www.powerdistributors.com
3700 Paragon Drive
Columbus, OH 43228

Power Equipment Systems

Contact: Mark Adams, VP of Sales
Phone: 503-365-3672 / Fax: 800-637-9243
Email: marka@pesnet.com
Website: http://www.pesnet.com/
P.O. Box 669
Salem, OR 97308

Prime Line

Contact: Walter Rieck
Phone: Work: 217-441-8419 / Cell: 217-851-9023 / Fax: 217-324-2461
Email: walter.rieck@seastarsolutions.com
Website: http://www.primelinepe.com
1 Sierra Place
Litchfield, Illinois 62056

RBI Corporation

Contact: Lucas Mezzenga
Phone: 804-550-4599 /
Email: lmezzenga@rbicorp.com
Website: http://www.rbicorp.com
10201 Cedar Ridge Drive
Ashland, Virginia 23005

Rotary Corporation

Contact: Chris Roessler
Phone: 912-654-3433 / Fax: 912-654-3945
Email: croessler@rotarycorp.com
Website: http://www.rotarycorp.com
Highway 23 North – P.O. Box 747
Glennville, Georgia 30427

Roy Gripske & Sons PTY

Contact: Paul Gripske
Phone: +61 7 3385 4949 / Fax: +61 7 3385 4985
Email: pgripske@rgs.com.au
Website: http://www.rgs.com.au
11 Sodium Street
Narangba, Queensland 4020 Australia

Smiths South-Central Sales Company

Contact: Robert N. Smith, President
Phone: 318-539-2594 /
Email: rsmith@smithSSC.com
Website: http://smithssc.com
P.O. Box 578
Springhill, Louisiana 71075

Stanley Black & Decker

Contact: Kurt Hayes, Director of Product Marketing; Mark Lape, VP of Post Sale Support
Phone: 330-558-7717 (Kurt) or 330-558-3278 (Mark) / Fax: 330-558-7713
Email: kurt.hayes@mtdproducts.com
Website: http://www.mtdproducts.com
5903 Grafton Road Valley City, OH 44280

Starbrite

Contact: Victor Phillpotts
Phone: 800-327-8583 /
Email: vphillpotts@starbrite.com
Website: http://www.starbrite.com/
4041 SW 47th Ave
Davie, FL 33314-4023

Stens Corporation

Contact: John Bauersfeld
Phone: 812-482-2526 / Fax: 812-482-1275
Email: jbauersfeld@stens.com
Website: http://www.stens.com
1919 Hospitality Drive
Jasper, Indiana 47546

The Toro Company

Contact: Shawn Carothers
Phone: 952-888-8801 /
Email: Shawn.carothers@toro.com
Website: http://www.toro.com/en

Timken S.M.O. LLC

Contact: Henry Ulanski
Phone: 440-590-0687 / Fax: 440-871-2488
Email: Henry.Ulanski@timken.com
Website: http://www.carlislebelts.com
2601 W. Battlefield
Springfield, MO 65807

TraQline

Contact: David Garcia
Phone: 502-472-6584 /
Email: davidg@traqline.com
Website: http://www.traqline.com/
9505 Williamsburg Plaza
300 Louisville, KY 40222


Trombetta – Tympanium

Contact: Charles Trayner
Phone: 414-410-0300 /
Email: ctrayner@trombetta.com
Website: http://www.trombetta.com
8111 North 87th Street
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224

VP Racing Fuels, Inc.

Contact: Bruce Hendel, Vice President; Jim Depolo, National Sales Manager; Andy Deel
Phone: 909-322-0737 (Bruce); 210-861-8478 (Jim); 210-860-1048 (Andy) / Fax: 210-635-7999
Email: brucehendel@vpracingfuels.com
Website: http://www.vpracingfuels.com
204 E Rhapsody San Antonio, TX 78216

USA ZAMA, Inc.

Contact: Randy Sherman
Phone: 615-371-9493 /
Email: randy.sherman@zamacorp.com
Website: http://www.zamacarb.com
114 Seaboard Lane
Franklin, Tennessee 37067