Powerful voices for the manufacturers and suppliers of the OPE parts and accessories industry.


OPPAA Board of Directors

The Association Officers are elected by its members and provide overall governance while actively promoting the association’s objectives.

Scott Rutledge

OPPAA Executive Committee / Medart Engine

More About Scott Rutledge

Jim Depolo

OPPAA Executive Committee / VP Racing Fuels

More About Jim Depolo

Carissa Gingras

OPPAA Executive Committee / Oregon Tool

More About Carissa Gingras

Darold Dunham

OPPAA Executive Committee / Power Distributors

More About Darold Dunham

R. Lee Withers

OPPAA Director / Positec USA, Inc. - Kress

More About R. Lee Withers

Shawn Carothers

OPPAA Director / TheToro Company

More About Shawn Carothers

Rick Jackson

OPPAA Director / Gardner Inc.

More About Rick Jackson

Chris Roessler

OPPAA Director / Rotary Corporation

More About Chris Roessler

John Walker

OPPAA Director / Dometic

More About John Walker

Craig Smith

OPPAA Director / Stens Corporation

More About Craig Smith

Senior Advisory Committee

Craig Smith, Past Executive Committee, Stens Corporation
Don Martin, Past Executive Committee, Rotary Corporation

Affiliate Member Observer

Dave Johnson, Constellation Dealership Group

Senior Staff

Brandon Martin, Vice President, OPPAA
Suzanne Shomers, Vice President of Finance and Administration, OPPAA
Marla Popkin, Director, OPPAA